District Map

Suffolk County Legislative District 5 runs from Stony Brook to Port Jefferson on the North Shore and South to Terryville and Coram.

The district encompasses the unincorporated hamlets of:

  • Coram
  • East Setauket
  • Setauket
  • Stony Brook
  • South Setauket (including South Setauket Park)
  • Port Jefferson
  • Port Jefferson Station
  • Terryville

The district also includes the incorporated villages of:

  • Village of Belle Terre
  • Village of Old Field
  • Village of Poquott
  • Village of Port Jefferson